Dennis Milton

Chairman

01647 272844

dmilton@cheritonbishop-pc.org.uk

Chairman

Newsletter working group

Member of the Planning Committee 

Derek Coren

01647 24264

Mid Devon District Councillor

Nick Way

01363 777903

Devon County Councillor

Andrea Wood

01647 272786

awood@cheritonbishop-pc.org.uk

Councillor

Stuart Penny

01363 85197

spenny@middevon.gov.uk

Mid Devon District Councillor

Kim Bastyan

07966 478054

kbastyan@cheritonbishop-pc.org.uk

Vice-Chairman 

Member of the Human Resources Committee

Village Tidy group organiser

Member of the Human Resources Committee

Ex officio member of the Community Land Trust 

Phil Dicker

01647 24450

pdicker@cheritonbishop-pc.org.uk


Newsletter working group

Member of the Planning Committee 

Peter Endacott

01647 24580

pendacott@cheritonbishop-pc.org.uk

Vice-Chairman 

Member of the Planning Committee

Village Tidy group organiser

Member of the Human Resources Committee 


The Councillors

Please follow this link to find a complete list of the councillors register of interests :