Dennis Milton

01647 272844

dmilton@cheritonbishop-pc.org.uk

Vice Chairman

Newsletter working group

David Tripp

01647 24582

dtripp@cheritonbishop-pc.org.uk

Chairman

Derek Coren (MDDC)

01647 24264

Nick Way (DCC)

01363 777903

Andrea Wood

01647272786

awood@cheritonbishop-pc.org.uk

Stuart Penny (MDDC)

01363 85197

spenny@middevon.gov.uk

Mid Devon District Councillor

Village Tidy group organiser
 

Phil Dicker

01647 24450

pdicker@cheritonbishop-pc.org.uk


Newsletter working group

Peter Endacott

01647 24580

pendacott@cheritonbishop-pc.org.uk


Village Tidy group organiser


Christopher Carter

01647 24744

ccarter@cheritonbishop-pc.org.uk


Internal Audit 

The Councillors

Please follow this link to find a complete list of the councillors register of interests :