Parish Councillors

Toby Ball

01647 244100

Send me an email

Peter O'Neill


07932 660550

Send me an email

Roger Marshall

Vice Chair

07707 893306

Send me an email

Paul Mitchell

To see your Parish Councillors' registers of interests (ROI) visit :

District & County Councillors

Martin Binks

Mid Devon District Councillo

 Sandy Chenore

Mid Devon County Councillor



Frank Letch

Devon County Councillor

01363 775739