Dennis Milton

01647 272844

dmilton@cheritonbishop-pc.org.uk

Vice Chairman

Newsletter working group

Member of the Planning Committee 

Derek Coren (MDDC)

01647 24264

Nick Way (DCC)

01363 777903

Andrea Wood

01647272786

awood@cheritonbishop-pc.org.uk

Stuart Penny (MDDC)

01363 85197

spenny@middevon.gov.uk

Mid Devon District Councillor

Kim Bastyan

07966478054

kbastyan@cheritonbishop-pc.org.uk

Member of the Human Resources Committee

Village Tidy group organiser

Member of the Human Resources Committee

Ex officio member of the Community Land Trust 

Phil Dicker

01647 24450

pdicker@cheritonbishop-pc.org.uk


Newsletter working group

Member of the Planning Committee 

Peter Endacott

01647 24580

pendacott@cheritonbishop-pc.org.uk

Member of the Planning Committee

Village Tidy group organiser

Member of the Human Resources Committee 


The Councillors

Please follow this link to find a complete list of the councillors register of interests :